Forum discussions Who's online Member Birthdays
Forum Search

#1 30 May, 2008 11:00 pm

Inactive drawing message question

I accidentally double-submitted a picture, because I got confused by the new navigation window update, so now the second submission is giving me the inactive drawing message.  I'm afraid to delete the second one, until I'm sure it won't delete the first one that people have already rated and commented on.  Am I safe to delete the duplicate without affecting the first one?

Offline

#2 04 Jun, 2008 11:05 am

Re: Inactive drawing message question

You can delete the second one and it will not effect your first drawing. If it was submitted twice, each drawings will be completely separate.


The best way to support our community is to just keep drawing - even if it's for fun and not serious. Another way is by taking time to occasionally rate and comments drawings by new or learning artists.

Offline

Board footer

311 online members & visitors
See who's online
Follow us on:
RateMyDrawings on FacebookRateMyDrawings on YouTube RateMyDrawings on Twitter

About RateMyDrawings Terms & Conditions Advertise on RMD Privacy Policy Donate Behavior Guide

Mixart New Media LLC. Online Art Communities
As creators of drawings, you own the rights to your own drawings. Respect copyright protected artwork.
More information in our Terms and Copyright Policy.